Skip to product information
1 of 5

Chakra Stone Strand

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The word chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. The chakras are basically wheels of energy that are aligned throughout our bodies, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Maintaining balance in these energy centers is essential to your overall health and well-being.

Each of these decals represents one of the seven chakras listed below.

  1. Red ✺ Root Chakra ✺ Muladhara
  2. Orange ✺ Sacral Chakra ✺ Svadhishthana
  3. Yellow ✺ Solar Plexus Chakra ✺ Manipura
  4. Green ✺ Heart Chakra ✺ Anahata
  5. Blue ✺ Throat Chakra ✺ Vishuddha
  6. Indigo ✺ Third Eye Chakra ✺ Ajna
  7. Violet ✺ Crown Chakra ✺ Sahasrara
  • Big Stone Size: Approx. 1"
  • Small Stone Size: Approx. 0.4"
  • Length: Approx. 9-10"

We ask that you please allow up to 4 weeks for delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. Feel free to contact us with any questions.