Skip to product information
1 of 13

Chakra Energy Stone Bracelet

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The word chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. The chakras are basically wheels of energy that are aligned throughout our bodies, from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Maintaining balance in these energy centers is essential to your overall health and well-being.

Add a couple drops of your favorite essential oil to the beads and enjoy throughout the day.

Each of the colored stones in this bracelet corresponds to one of the seven chakras listed below.

  1. Violet ✺ Crown Chakra ✺ Sahasrara
  2. Indigo ✺ Third Eye Chakra ✺ Ajna
  3. Blue ✺ Throat Chakra ✺ Vishuddha
  4. Green ✺ Heart Chakra ✺ Anahata
  5. Yellow ✺ Solar Plexus Chakra ✺ Manipura
  6. Orange ✺ Sacral Chakra ✺ Svadhishthana
  7. Red ✺ Root Chakra ✺ Muladhara

Free, just pay shipping! Shipping calculated at checkout.

We ask that you please allow up to 4 weeks for delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. Feel free to contact us with any questions.